Who We Are?

Current members of the organising committee for the Worcester Bible and Science Group are given below.

Mrs Alison Moore

Professor Geoff Pritchard

Dr Colin Reed

Mr  Jim Smith

Dr Kim Stansfield

Rev Dr Stephen May



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *